Tuesday, May 25, 2010

Ra Ra Riot are...The Orchard!

Ra Ra Riot have announced the release of their second album "The Orchard", and it's due out August 24th. Oh, I really cannot wait!

Tracklisting for The Orchard
01 The Orchard
02 Boy
03 Too Dramatic
04 Foolish
05 Massachusetts
06 You and I Know
07 Shadowcasting
08 Do You Remember
09 Kansai
10 Keep It Quiet

No comments: